Search Trips

Trip Testimonials

"We have used MARS for over 15 years as our exclusive DC destination management operator. Their personal service, attention to detail, and planning is the best in the business. Our tours depend on quality service from all of our suppliers, and MARS hs always exceeded the expectations of our clients. If you are a student group, tour operator, group organizer, or any other club or organization looking to go to DC, I highly recommend MARS as your DC group planner."

Joey Spellerberg

Moostash Joe Tours

More Testimonials


Trip Snapshots

Staff

Take A Fun Trip


Owner/President
Kate Scopetti
540-869-1864 x 116
mars@takeafuntrip.com


SoccerTours.net
Vice President - MARS
Mark Franchi
540-869-1864 x 119

mark@soccertours.net

mark@takeafuntrip.com


CEO in charge of
Office Entertainment
and Smiles
OC
OC@takeafuntrip.com


Senior Operations Manager

Kristen DeSimone

540-869-1864 x117

kristen@takeafuntrip.com

Assistant to the President

Liza Campbell

540-869-1864 x111

liza@takeafuntrip.com

Sales and Marketing Manager

Lisa Scalzo

571-481-1866 (Direct)

lisa@takeafuntrip.com



Sales Manager
Charles Efird

571-228-1325

charles@takeafuntrip.com


Tour Planning/Sales Associate

Charlotte Krohn

540-869-1864

charlotte@takeafuntrip.com

Tour Planning/Sales Associate

Jayme Huntsberry

540-869-1864 X112

jayme@takeafuntrip.com

Operations Associate

Becky Fulkerson

540-869-1864 X114

korrin@takeafuntrip.com





Accounting

Liz Rhodes

540-869-1864 x 122

liz@takeafuntrip.com

In Loving Memory of
our Office Friends
Marty & Gino