Search Trips

Trip Testimonials

"We have used MARS for over 15 years as our exclusive DC destination management operator. Their personal service, attention to detail, and planning is the best in the business. Our tours depend on quality service from all of our suppliers, and MARS hs always exceeded the expectations of our clients. If you are a student group, tour operator, group organizer, or any other club or organization looking to go to DC, I highly recommend MARS as your DC group planner."

Joey Spellerberg

Moostash Joe Tours

More Testimonials


Trip Snapshots

Staff

Take A Fun Trip



Owner/President
Kate Scopetti
540-869-1864 x 116

mars@takeafuntrip.com


SoccerTours.net
Vice President - MARS
Mark Franchi
540-869-1864 x 119

mark@soccertours.net

mark@takeafuntrip.com




CEO in charge of
Office Entertainment
and Smiles
OC

OC@takeafuntrip.com



Senior Sales & Tour Planner

Charlotte Krohn

540-869-1864 x120

charlotte@takeafuntrip.com


Sales & Tour Planning

Melinda Elborn

540-869-1864 x114

melinda@takeafuntrip.com



Marketing Manager

& IT/Systems Administrator

Kristen DeSimone

540-869-1864 x117

kristen@takeafuntrip.com


Director of Marketing

John Phillips

540-869-1864 x 118

john@takeafuntrip.com




Accounting Manager

Liz Rhodes

540-869-1864 x 122

liz@takeafuntrip.com


Accounting Associate

Tammy Chernoff

540-869-1864 x 121

tammy@takeafuntrip.com


Tour Operations Associate

Jay Sheridan

540-869-1864 x110

jay@takeafuntrip.com


Tour Operations Associate

Sydney Beers

540-869-1864 x 115

sydney@takeafuntrip.com


Tour Planning/Sales Associate

Patricia Wilfong

540-869-1864 x 127

tricia@takeafuntrip.com


Reservations Associate

Sharon Hedge

540-869-1864 x 111

sharon@takeafuntrip.com


Reservations Associate

Rebecca Sharp

540-869-1864 x 113

rebecca@takeafuntrip.com


In Loving Memory of
our Office Friends
Marty & Gino