Search Trips

Trip Testimonials

"We have used MARS for over 15 years as our exclusive DC destination management operator. Their personal service, attention to detail, and planning is the best in the business. Our tours depend on quality service from all of our suppliers, and MARS hs always exceeded the expectations of our clients. If you are a student group, tour operator, group organizer, or any other club or organization looking to go to DC, I highly recommend MARS as your DC group planner."

Joey Spellerberg

Moostash Joe Tours

More Testimonials


Staff

Take A Fun Trip



Owner/President
Kate Scopetti
540-869-1864 x 116

mars@takeafuntrip.com


SoccerTours.net
Vice President - MARS
Mark Franchi
540-869-1864 x 119

mark@soccertours.net

mark@takeafuntrip.com




CEO in charge of
Office Entertainment
and Smiles
OC

OC@takeafuntrip.com


Director of Sales

Billy Whirley

540-869-1864 x123

billy@takeafuntrip.com


Sales & Tour Planning

Melinda Elborn

540-869-1864 x114

melinda@takeafuntrip.com

Accounting Manager

Liz Rhodes

540-869-1864 x 122

liz@takeafuntrip.com

Accounting Associate

Casey Bennett

540-869-1864 x 121

casey@takeafuntrip.com


Marketing Manager

& IT/Systems Administrator

Kristen DeSimone

540-869-1864 x117

kristen@takeafuntrip.com

Tour Operations Manager

Sydney Beers

540-869-1864 x 115

sydney@takeafuntrip.com



Tour Operations Associate

Tara McDade

540-869-1864 x 112

sydney@takeafuntrip.com


Tour Planning/Sales Associate

Jessica Wheeler

540-869-1864 x 120

tricia@takeafuntrip.com


Reservations Associate

Sharon Hedges

540-869-1864 x 111

sharon@takeafuntrip.com


Administrative Associate

Rebecca Sharp

540-869-1864 x 113

rebecca@takeafuntrip.com

Administrative Associate

Katie Chambers

540-869-1864 x 133

katie@takeafuntrip.com


In Loving Memory of
our Office Friends
Marty & Gino