Staff

Owner

Kate Scopetti
mars@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x119

Mark Franchi
mark@soccertours.net
540-869-1864 x119

Director of Sales & Marketing

Jim Stevens
jim@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x110

Artistic Director – Go Performing

Andrew Gekoskie
andrew@takeafuntrip.com

Office Manager

Katie Chambers
katie@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x133

Marketing & Systems Administration

Kristen DeSimone, Dir. Innovative Marketing
kristen@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x117

Tyler Shipp
tyler@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x123

Accounting

Liz Rhodes
liz@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x122

Sales & Planning

Kasia Neumeister
kasia@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x120

Operations

Tara McDade
tara@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x112

Administration

Rose Britner
rose@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x113